Spa Beaubelle

Spa Beaubelle anmeldelser, Fort Worth

Spa Beaubelle
3.5
Spa
Finn ut mer
Dette stedet ble rapportert som permanent stengt
Hva folk sier

Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


3.5
8 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
3
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
2

Sally S
Fort Worth, TX20 bidrag
nov. 2014
My girlfriend and I live in Fort Worth and have had spa services at Spa Beaubelle at the Sheraton several times. I've had massages and pedicures and highly recommend this facility. The staff is very personable and accommodating. Their services are professional and the spa area is beautiful, serene and clean.
Skrevet 6. juli 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Michele B
Fort Worth, TX1 bidrag
mai 2015 • Venner
DO NOT USE THIS SPA! They are a rip off! I got married this weekend and stayed at the Sheraton. I went in for a 1:00 appointment, didn't sit down until 1:45 in the chair, no offer for wine or drinks. They were running so behind that they had to have 2 people working on both my nails and toes. I got a shellac upgrade because I needed to leave soon and the very next day all of my nail polish fell off!!!! I paid not only $30 for my nails but also a $20 dollar up charge and I have nothing to show for it. The manager lady is very unprofessional. They also added on a tip of $17 without asking me. When I went back to check my bill, they told me it was too late to change anything! DO NOT USE THEM! THEY ARE AWFUL! So I paid close to 100 and literally have nothing to show for my moneys worth.
Skrevet 5. mai 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Michele B, Please accept my apologies that the services we provided were not up to your and our standards. We would like to make up for it by offering you to redo your nails again whenever convenient.
Skrevet 18. mai 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lori G
New York City, NY2 bidrag
sep. 2014 • Alene
I was staying at the Sheraton Fort Worth attending a conference and eager to get a spa service after a very long day.
The spa is right by the hotel lobby. Greeting was friendly and the spa was clean and relaxing. I was choosing a 80 min. Lomi-Lomi Massage and asked the therapist to focus on my shoulder and neck. She did an excellent job personalizing the massage to my needs.
There is also a Beauty Salon, but I didn't need to do my nails. Maybe next time.
Skrevet 19. september 2014
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Jenwee
Alexandria, VA716 bidrag
nov. 2013 • Alene
I decided to schedule a pedicure here because my husband was going to be at the nearby convention center and I wanted to kill some time while he was busy. I called the day before and they had plenty of appointments for me to choose from. You do have to reserve your session with a credit card. I am not a fan of giving that information over the phone but I understand its to make sure people actually show up for appointments.

When I arrived for my pedicure the front desk clerk was listening to an ipod so I had to repeat twice that I was there for an appointment. I think its unprofessional to let staff use ear buds at the front desk but that's just my opinion. They asked if I had any allergies and I do so they checked everything to make sure nothing would react to my skin.

My pedicure was very nice and I enjoyed it. I planned to tip well anyway BUT I did NOT know they have a policy to tip 20% no matter what on the services. Really? Then its not a tip. Its a service charge. Call it such and be upfront about it.

I did like my pedicure and would probably go back because I did have good service. But I would be upset if I had poor service and was forced to tip.
Skrevet 11. november 2013
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

TriciaC3
Fort Worth, TX82 bidrag
First let me start by saying we would refer our therapist to anyone. Once a year we take a Stay Vacation in downtown Ft Worth. We indulge ourselves with a 80 min couples massage at Spa Beaubelle. We enjoy the nice waiting area, ambiance & very professional therapist.
However over the last year they have cut too many items. Example if you don't pay for 2 services you're not offered a robe (how are you suppose to leave the hotel without a shower!!), no combs, no lockers (we had to undress & place our clothes under the massage table). I ever paid 20 for a coconut scalp massage & wasn't expected to use the shower... Their products offered have decreased as well.
It was so disappointing we will take our next weekend somewhere else.
Skrevet 9. november 2013
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Tricia, I'm happy that you liked the spa and the quality of the service provided by the therapist. Anyway, we clearly failed with the robes. Please accept my apologies. The procedure is (or should be) that we ask guests if they like using the shower afterwards. If they do so, we provide robes no matter what service you are taking. Obviously, we failed communicating this properly and strive doing better next time... Regards Management
Skrevet 25. november 2013
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Chris G
McKinney, TX1 bidrag
mar. 2013 • Forretning
I'm a very active athletic person, and I spend a lot of time in the gym. Therefore, massages are very important to me, and they are a part of my core routine. I've had some good massages in the past; however I had never experienced a GREAT massage, until I got a massage from the Manager at Spa Beaubelle in Ft. Worth, TX! Her name is Alana, and please believe me when I tell you, not only is she VERY good at what she does, but after speaking with her during the session, I learned just how experienced and knowledgeable she is with respect to not only Massage Therapy, but also Health & Wellness. I learned a lot about specific muscle groups, and how targeted massage therapy can impact, and greatly benefit athletes, and also the average person who may not be as active, in reducing stress levels.

With some of my past massages, I experienced pain during and after the session, and I felt like the therapist was rushing; however this was not the case with her. She was very attentive, and took the time to ensure that I wasn't experiencing any type of pain or discomfort throughout the entire massage session. She even took the time to follow up with me the next day to ensure that I wasn't experiencing any delayed pain or discomfort...I felt GREAT the next day!

I would highly recommend Spa Beaubelle to anyone, and if she's not completely booked ask for Alana!
Skrevet 2. april 2013
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Lonna M
Fort Worth, TX1 bidrag
mar. 2013 • Alene
This was the worst massage I have had in my life! The manager at the Fort Worth location gave my massage. When I left, I felt that I needed to go get a massage. She kept pressing on my windpipe and I could not breathe! I went there tense and stressed. I left more tense and stressed. She did not massage my hands, feet or head at all. She repeatedly pinched my arms. It felt like she did not know where muscles were located. It was painful. I planned to talk to the manager after the massage then found out she was the manager. I used a $45 groupon for this massage. My groupon was expired so I called ahead of time and was told they would credit the $45 but I would need to pay the additional $50 that a full priced massage would cost. I agreed to this before I arrived. At check out I found out they add on a 20% gratuity (like it or not). I did not plan to leave a tip because the massage was so bad. I felt I was ripped off of $114. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Skrevet 31. mars 2013
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Lonna, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. We are striving for excellent customer satisfaction, which is also reflected in the fact that we were accepting your voucher, although it was already expired. You have discussed the issues you had with the massage with our manager right after the service, and she tried to explain you that although a standard tip is automatically added, every guest is free to adjust or cancel it. Anyway, I’m happy to credit the tip back to your credit card. You should see the credit on your next statement. Sincerely, Rolf
Skrevet 3. april 2013
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Liza215
Yorktown, VA222 bidrag
Went in for a couples massage using a groupon. They have lots of different groupons so take a look. We booked a 90 minute massage. The massages themselves were fantastic. Both women were very strong. A little annoyed about the time. We booked 11 am. The massage started at 11:10 and ended at 12:20. I know a lot of massages include changing time but 20 minutes of the 90 seemed like a bit much! Gave us a ten percent off coupon for the next time on our way out.
Skrevet 1. januar 2013
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen