Moby Adventure Golf

Moby Adventure Golf anmeldelser, Romford

Moby Adventure Golf
4.5
Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
10:00–19:00
Mandag
10:00 - 21:00
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Onsdag
10:00 - 21:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 21:00
Fredag
10:00 - 21:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 19:00
Søndag
10:00 - 19:00

4.5
276 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
155
Svært bra
96
Gjennomsnittlig
15
Dårlig
5
Forferdelig
5

Rob
Woodford, UK3 bidrag
Incredible service, great fun
apr. 2021 • Par
Went for my birthday as an impromptu thing during lockdown 3.0 and had great fun! The course is great fun and the staff were brilliant and we're helpful and had great banter.

Couldn't recommend enough!
Skrevet 26. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Sha H
London, UK115 bidrag
Footgolf - 18 holes, great day out, fun with a bunch of friends
apr. 2021
We went soon as lockdown started to ease...the Footgolf was not busy at all, only 2 other groups apart from us, which was great. As we entered, it was clear they were taking safety precautions, one way system in place. The footgolf range was cleverly laid out, lots of ditches, which made it even more enjoyable. We got a lot of time to have a laugh, so its one that is highly recommended.
Skrevet 4. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Tanya A
3 bidrag
Great fun if you can play 18 holes in under an hour
mai 2021 • Familie
We have always enjoyed it here, great fun for the kids and I have visited a few times. However, we booked last weekend for a six o’clock session (with 5 children) and our experience was a little less enjoyable. Half way round our 18 hole game we were approached by a staff member and told that they were closing in 5 minutes, could we hurry up and that out game was only supposed to last an hour. Now I understand that they have time constraints but with a couple of our kids taking about 8 swings a hole this was never going to be speedy! We were not told on arrival that our game time was an hour or that they closed at 7pm. The member of staff then proceeded to talk rather rudely about us to (I’m assuming) another member of staff and watched us play. This resulted in us feeling rather rushed and uncomfortable. I understand that this guy wanted to go home (I don’t particularly want to stay at work any longer than I have to either) but I do feel that it needs to be stated on arrival how long you have to play. Such a shame that we had this negative experience as it’s made me think twice about visiting again.
Skrevet 10. mai 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Joanne V
Epping, UK50 bidrag
A brilliant fun morning out
mar. 2021 • Familie
A really lovely course for children of all ages. I took my four year old snd she had a great time. The course was varied and fun and we loved the hole that involved sending the ball downstream. The perfect activity for lockdown. I can’t give it the full five stars because the waiting between holes for a bit tedious. If you go, take a few things to distract little ones whilst waiting for the people in front. Luckily we had plenty of snacks!
All the staff we encountered were lovely.
Skrevet 3. april 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Trisha potts
2 bidrag
Family friendly
feb. 2020
Went with family as Im from Dorset and here for a family wedding, very fun and loads there. Not much communication from staff but that's to be expected for the game. Would come back with the children
Skrevet 12. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Lucyloo
Romford, UK67 bidrag
Fun day but pricey
nov. 2019
Fun day out and a good place to take photos. Your better getting family deal discounts as it is rather expensive for what it is.
Skrevet 26. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for our 3* review. We are glad you had a good time!
Skrevet 27. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

TheDESC
Romford, UK101 bidrag
Good night out
jul. 2019 • Familie
We took a group of scouts with children aged between 6 and 13 and all had a good time, reasonably priced for groups.
Skrevet 4. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for you our 4* review. We are really glad you had a good time!
Skrevet 5. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

So much fun!
aug. 2019
I came here on Saturday and had so much fun, great course with some challenging holes, the weather did help and it was lovely being outside in the fresh air - would come back here quicker than somewhere like Junkyard golf in town, as it was bigger and less crowded. Some of the astroturf is a bit worn in some areas, but didn't cause any major problems.

We got drinks in the club house which were really reasonable, and the staff were all great.

Only thing I would say is make sure you use the toilet inside if you can, there is a portaloo near the crazy golf but it was disgusting and unclean - avoid at all costs!!
Skrevet 2. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

elainelondon1956
Romford, UK54 bidrag
Not good value.
aug. 2019
I took my grandson this morning. It was very quiet and we really enjoyed it. However........ £17.25 for both of us and we were in and out in 40 minutes. Poor value
Skrevet 28. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Really glad to hear you had a great time, sorry that you didn't think it was good value for money however we feel our pricing is fair and in line with all our local competitors. Kind regards, Rebecca.
Skrevet 29. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

koolsmum
Romford, UK298 bidrag
Good game! Good game!
aug. 2019 • Familie
I went here with my 9 year old Grandson who loves mini golf. Not too busy and well laid out. Staff were friendly and helpful. No shelter though if the rain comes but very enjoyable. We enjoyed it so much we took up the offer of a half price round for two if used within 30 days. See you soon!!
Skrevet 19. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for our 4* review! Really glad you and your grandson has a good time & are coming back soon. We look forward to having you!
Skrevet 20. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 276
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen