Philly Cheesesteak Tour LLC
Philly Cheesesteak Tour LLC
5
Torsdag
13:15 - 15:30
Fredag
13:15 - 15:30
Lørdag
13:15 - 15:30
Søndag
13:15 - 15:30

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
32 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
29
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Mary B
De Pere, WI14 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Familie
We were visiting from Wisconsin, and booked tickets online. After an expensive Uber ride to the meeting spot, we saw an email (sent just one hour prior) telling us that they were overbooked and we can't go on the tour. When we called to complain, they said, "don't worry, there were a lot of people who got cut." Why do business this way? Why overbook tickets? We went to some of the spots on our own. Geno's was disgusting and tastes like liver. The other spots were mediocre at best (Pat's, Jim's). Taking the advice of a local, try a cheese steak at Reading Terminal Market and don't patronize this shady business!
Skrevet 26. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback. It would be helpful to travelers to give an accurate account of your experience. You were notified and refunded at 6 pm the day BEFORE your scheduled tour. Not 1 hour before. You were also not told, "...there were a lot of people cut." your group was the last to book and the only ones cut because there was not enough for an overflow bus. We apologized for not having more people book to fill an additional bus and wanted to give every opportunity to get you on. We are glad you were able to try cheesesteaks. Hopefully you enjoyed your time in Philly! 😁 Best, Booking Department Philly Cheesesteak tour
Skrevet 27. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Clive S
2 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Par
Guide was very personable and made this a lot of fun. A unique way to see a city and a little of its culture
Skrevet 18. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

arianachez
San Francisco, CA3 bidrag
jul. 2018 • Par
My boyfriends father bought us this tour when we moved to Philly over a year ago and we finally got our act together to book the tour. It was so much fun and we got to try 5 different iconic cheesesteaks without waiting for hours in lines around the block. Nina is super nice and really knows Philly. Great way to spend and afternoon. And now we know our favorite cheesesteak in town and can go back whenever we want!
Skrevet 30. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

lindsayandersonphd
Dallas, TX2 bidrag
jun. 2018 • Familie
This is such a great idea! If you want to understand the history of this iconic sandwich, meet really great people, and eat good food this is it!
Skrevet 13. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Victoria Z
New York City, NY9 bidrag
mar. 2018 • Forretning
Nothing says Philly like cheesesteaks, and there is no better way to experience and sample the best of what the city has to offer than with Nina and her team.
Skrevet 14. mars 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Deanna G
Pennington, NJ5 bidrag
nov. 2017 • Par
Went to 5 different Philly cheesesteak hot spots, including a special request to a vegan one and also went to landmark Rocky statue. Nina was so informative about City of Brotherly Love and just a fun time all around including a full belly!
Skrevet 4. januar 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Tabitha303
Regina, Canada5 bidrag
jul. 2017 • Par
My husband and I recently traveled to Philadelphia and really wanted to try a couple cheesesteaks for a comparison. We decided to do this tour and we are so happy that we did! It ended up being just the two of us with the guide and driver, so it felt very private and special. Not only did we get to try 5 of the best cheesesteaks in Philly, but we didn't have to wait in any line-ups (which were SOOO long). While on the tour, we learned so much about Philadelphia and got to stop at the 'Rocky' stairs for a quick photo op. The guides were super knowledgeable and even gave us tips on things to do and try while in Philly (like water ice - mmm). Would recommend this tour to anyone wanting good food and a fun afternoon!!
Skrevet 4. august 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

vmcvey
Saint Paul, MN15 bidrag
jun. 2017 • Par
Oh my goodness. What a great time my husband and I had on this tour. We got to eat cheese steak from 5 different Philly restaurants. We never could have found one of these places on our own. Nina, our tour guide is absolutely vivacious. She loves her city and is a plethora of information about all things Philadelphia. We got a cheese steak tour AND a wonderful tour of the city. Truly the highlight of our trip!
Skrevet 27. juni 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Gaby S
1 bidrag
mai 2017 • Forretning
The opportunity to taste the different flavors of Philly cheese steaks from the city’s best while getting knowledge of how it all started was awesome! Our group included 19 people, some Philadelphians and out of towners who were experiencing their first cheesesteak.

The tour was educational and fun. Nina was very professional and her knowledge of the city - exceptional. Our out of town guests were educated with some fun Philly facts & history and some Philadelphians learned something new about this amazing city. From the ascena retail group and our guests, we thank Nina and the team for an amazing afternoon.

Would definitely recommend this tour – an awesome experience.
Skrevet 5. mai 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Bernie M
Pennsylvania, USA7 bidrag
mai 2017 • Forretning
If you're looking for a fun and relaxing way to see Philadelphia and enjoy some cheesesteaks, this is it. Nina was great. She's fun and entertaining and she and her team do everything for you. They bring the food to you and explain the nuances of each restaurant's cheesesteaks. I think the tour will be highly enjoyable for Philly natives and visitors alike.
Skrevet 5. mai 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 32

Philly Cheesesteak Tour LLC (Philadelphia, PA) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor