Rippon Vineyard

Rippon Vineyard anmeldelser, Wanaka

Rippon Vineyard
4.5
Vinprodusenter og vingårder
12:00–17:00
Onsdag
12:00 - 17:00
Torsdag
12:00 - 17:00
Fredag
12:00 - 17:00
Lørdag
12:00 - 17:00
Søndag
12:00 - 17:00
Om
Foreslått varighet
< 1 time
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.

4.5
378 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
239
Svært bra
95
Gjennomsnittlig
26
Dårlig
8
Forferdelig
10

Hulij
New Zealand59 bidrag
Wine tasting treat
okt. 2021 • Venner
Fabulous views - wow! Really enjoyed the wine tasting. Got to sample 5 wines. Particularly loved the Osteiner wine. Really enjoyed hearing the history of the vineyard with a stunning backdrop
Skrevet 25. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

AnthonyPJ
Melbourne, Australia137 bidrag
Great venue and wine and food.
aug. 2021 • Venner
We were lucky enough to visit and have dinner when Raspberry Creek had a pop up restaurant in the Great Hall. We had the chef’s choice which consisted of hearty dishes which perfectly matched the cold rainy night and the open fire. We had great local beers and wines.
Skrevet 12. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Kikki
Auckland, New Zealand284 bidrag
WOW!!!!!!
jul. 2021
We popped in for a look and found that Raspberry Creek had a pop up restaurant here. We only had some of the fabulous wine, superlative melted camembert and fries!!! The view was amazing. The ambience was WOW. I wish we had made a dinner booking...
Skrevet 1. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Samuel Dixon
Hongkong, Kina10 bidrag
A Wonderful Experience!
jul. 2021 • Venner
Spectacular! We had a fabulous dinner on the Chefs Table at Rippon Hall. We let the chef and waitresses choose the wine and food and they didn’t disappoint. Fresh local ingredients, cooked to perfection and served with typical Kiwi friendliness and joy. Thoroughly recommended.
Skrevet 31. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

dandeluxnz
Auckland Central, New Zealand129 bidrag
Wine backdrop
jun. 2021 • Par
Great tasting session, good explanation and service. Was able to sample all wines on offer. Appointments only, so have to make booking online. Great scenery with the estate looking out to the lake.
Skrevet 6. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

triny_bop
202 bidrag
Delicious freshness
jan. 2021
Loved coming here for a wine tasting. The hostess was knowledgable about the wines, the views were epic - and what delicious biodynamic wine. Wonderful.
Skrevet 6. februar 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

roxydog2
Tauranga, New Zealand44 bidrag
Fantastic View
sep. 2020 • Par
Booked for the Chefs Table pop up restaurant and the food was beautiful as was the Rippon Pinot Noir. The setting is great and has a wow factor! Only need to mention we were encouraged to order more food than we could eat which was a bit disappointing.
Skrevet 29. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Alibilver
Alexandra, New Zealand71 bidrag
Beautiful views
aug. 2020 • Par
Absolutely stunning views, food really nice, 2 issues tho , firstly very very poor selection of soft drinks, ordered old fashioned lemonade, ‘ sorry we don’t have any’ ok can I please have a coke, coke came and not sure it was coke???? When I finished that one, I asked for another without ice, the waitress who spoke no louder then the field mice outside said they didn’t have any coke left!! They did have ginger beer , but sadly I am allergic to ginger so that was a no go. Ended up having a very tasteless grape something with a lump of lemon.
Skrevet 30. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi - Thanks for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Chef's Table pop-up restaurant. We have passed your comments along to Emma and the team at Raspberry Creek. Please see their response below: Thank you for your feedback on your dining experience with The Chef's Table. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your meal and got to appreciate the stunning views. I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our soft drink menu. We change our drinks offerings on a regular basis and it sounds like the new information was not correctly communicated to your server for the evening. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused to your evening and hope we can welcome you again to The Chef's Table.
Skrevet 7. september 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

whattosay
Blenheim, New Zealand813 bidrag
Great food, great location
aug. 2020 • Venner
Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here. Lovely room and warm on a cold winter evening, service was attentive and professional. Food was excellent, we had the lamb shoulder which had great flavor and was very tender. We will be back.
Skrevet 30. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi - Thanks for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Chef's Table pop-up restaurant. We have passed your comments along to Emma and the team at Raspberry Creek. Please see their response below: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your evening at The Chef's Table. The lamb shoulder has been a firm favourite through the winter and the Rippon Hall really is a stunning location - we are very lucky to be able to use the space for our pop up restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Chef's Table this season.
Skrevet 7. september 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Louise
Christchurch, New Zealand1 bidrag
Unwelcoming service
aug. 2020 • Venner
Nice views but that’s where it ended. Terrible service from staff. Rude & unprofessional. Food & Beverages took too long to arrive. Maude was exceptional over this for anyone looking for a winery.
Skrevet 23. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Louis - Thanks for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Chef's Table pop-up restaurant. We have passed your comments along to Emma and her team at Raspberry Creek. Please see her response below: We are so very sorry to hear that your experience at The Chef's Table has been disappointing. We take great pride in the running of our pop up restaurant and strive for premium customer service with every guest we welcome. I can only imagine that your experience has come on a very busy night and you have been unintentionally overlooked. This is absolutely not how we want things to run and I apologise for this error in our service. I will make sure this feedback gets to the floor team so everyone is aware of your experience and will strive to avoid this happening again. I appreciate you taking the time to give this feedback and would love to have the opportunity to show you how your experience should have gone. If you are still in Wanaka and would like to dine with us again please contact me on thechefstablewanaka@gmail.com so I can arrange a future booking. Warm Regards, Emma
Skrevet 25. august 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 378
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen