Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany

Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany

Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany
4.5
08:00–20:00
Mandag
08:00 - 20:00
Tirsdag
08:00 - 20:00
Onsdag
08:00 - 20:00
Torsdag
08:00 - 20:00
Fredag
08:00 - 20:00
Lørdag
08:00 - 20:00
Søndag
08:00 - 20:00
Om
Varighet: 2-3 timer
Oppfyller retningslinjene for dyrevelferd
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany og attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
4,5 av 5 bobler32 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
27
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
2

2,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2022 • Alene
I arrived at 8:45 for an all day ride through the Tuscan mountains. The ride was to being at 9 am but we didn’t not leave until after 10am. The horses looked old and malnourished along with its tack. The two girls were friends from Germany and didn’t really make you feel welcome at all. When the other riders arrived they were all speaking German and were not very inclusive. Once we finally got going I was on a horse named Ollie, she seemed to hate the bit that was used and was constantly pulling her head in discomfort. As we were riding I noticed the horse in front of me was bleeding so they checked her and thank goodness took her back to the stables. Come to find out the horse was hurt a few days earlier but they decided to use her anyway, it doesn’t seem like they checked her before going out. Once we were out and riding there was complete silence unless I engaged the guide, I realize she’s young but she could have been more personable. Once we sat down for lunch another girl arrived who was very pleasant and actually made the whole trip worthwhile. The countryside was gorgeous with beautiful old towns and forests, but I would not recommend this experience on a whole. I would highly recommend they vet their guides a little better and make sure they can engage with the guests, tell them about the area, and answer any questions the rider may have. I have been in the Customer Service business my whole life, I have ridden horses my whole life, and I was a guide in my younger days. The only thing that saved this experience for me was the countryside and the young girl at lunch who was very personable. I hope the owners of the stable will take this into consideration and upgrade all of their tack, feed their horses better and maybe give them some vitamins as it seems they are used quite frequently during high season and are possibly malnourished and over worked.
Skrevet 11. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Mrs. Bean, we are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the ride as much as it seemed. It was great that you were on time. Our experience with other guests showed that it takes time to get ready to then leave on time. Sometimes they find some traffic and that's why we put the time a bit earlier. Our horse Oli is a sensitive very well-behaving horse that doesn't like a hard hand. We like our horses' reins a bit longer so they don't feel the pulling hands through the whole ride. The little cut on the horse's hoof in front of you was an older tiny wound from weeks ago that got dry and opened up a bit. He was totally fine for the whole time. Our horses do get nutritional supplements, have hay 24/7 and we feed them high quality food. We feel very sorry that the aging of horses is a negative thing about us as we keep them until the end of their days. On your ride there were only younger horses, your guide even had a rescue horse that has had a fantastic recovery story. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the countryside and one guide and hope you had a good time in Tuscany. Kind regards Caja Schaefer Hotel Prategiano
Skrevet 12. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Priscilla S
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2022 • Venner
When I mistakenly fell from the horse into the hot sand
And was later served with chilled wine 🍷 and cookies
Skrevet 15. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Robert
Oakland, CA34 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2022
When they say for "experienced riders," they mean "experienced riders." When asked about our family group, I had responded that we were "experienced," as I thought that meant, "we had been on horses." So, I signed the family up for a ride. It doesn't that, as it turned out--it means much more than that. It means being long-term, experienced riders, not your let's-ride-a-horse-in-a park riders. When we got to the stable, it quickly became apparent that we were out of our league at this place and that it would be dangerous to proceed with the tour. I returned to the reception and explained our confusion/disappointment, but the manager steadfastly refused to refund our money even though we had not even gotten on a horse. Of course, that is their right--there had been a misunderstanding of "experienced." But they simply wanted to keep our money instead of doing the decent thing and refunding it. I warn you, therefore, of two things: (1) be sure you are have lots of "experience" on a horse and (2) if something unexpected happens, don't expect generosity from the manager.
Skrevet 6. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are very sorry you didn't get the horse ride you were expecting. For your safety - thinking of the inexperienced child and elder people with you - we decided to offer you a programme that would fit you best: a lesson and a 1h ride afterwards. We could not give your money back as it was your decision to not attend the horse riding experience that had already been organised and prepared. Hope you had a great time on your holiday anyway. Many sunny greetings from Maremma Tuscany!
Skrevet 30. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

M.Z.
10 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2021
Die Reitausflüge waren sehr schön, einerseits spannend, anstrengend und abwechslungsreich, andererseits habe ich mich auch sicher und kompetent begleitet gefühlt.
Ich liebe die Pferde, mit denen man dort ausreiten kann. Jedes hat seinen eigenen Charakter und dabei ist jedes Pferd auf seine Weise unglaublich liebenswert. Was alle Pferde dort eint, ist ihre besondere Gelassenheit, ihr Sanftmut und ihre Trittsicherheit.
Die Landschaft vor Ort ist auch wunderschön. Hier kann man wirklich abschalten vom Alltag und ganz im Moment leben.
2019 waren mein Mann und ich erstmals in Montieri und haben dort das Reiten für uns entdeckt. Nach nunmehr zwei Jahren regelmäßigem Reitunterricht zuhause haben wir uns auch erste Ganztagesausritte zugetraut. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Urlaub im Hotel Prategiano!
Skrevet 13. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Lena O
2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2020
Cavalli ben tenuti, personale esperto.

Tutto ottimo sia l'accoglienza che il pranzo organizzato in modo perfetto il posto e' bellissimo il personale cordiale e molto simpatico la bella giornata ha favorito la riuscita delle gite.
Skrevet 24. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Alan R
Denver, CO15 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2019
My wife and I took the all day ride this past September. It was just the two of us and our guide. My wife was just interested in a walking ride which was fine with me. I felt our guide would have given us any type of ride we wanted. The only aspect which could have been better was the lunch they provided, but that is just a minor complaint. Make sure you leave extra time to find the facility. We used Google maps and was informed that we had arrived at our destination in the middle of nowhere. Had to drive into the town of Montieri to call Hotel Prategiano and have them help us find our way.
Skrevet 10. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Caitlin F
Aldershot7 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2019 • Alene
I went to hotel prategiano for three nights as a summer horse riding break. It was absolutely fantastic. The staff are lovely and the most helpful people, nothing is too much for them. The hotel is stunning and the rooms are comfy.
The riding is incredible; all the horses are loved by the guides and well looked after. They are beautifully well behaved and the trails that you ride are beautiful!
Would highly recommend staying here.
Skrevet 7. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

HoB
Neu Wulmstorf, Tyskland50 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Gern wollte ich die Toskana auch auf dem Rücken der Pferde erkunden.
Die Wahl das ganze direkt vor Ort zu machen war genau richtig!
Zwar habe ich schonmal auf einem Pferd gesessen, aber nach wenigen Minuten war mir klar....Hercules macht das schon.
So entspannte Pferde und somit ein toller Ausflug für 2 Std. Das Geld war es absolut wert!
Danke auch an Anja und Emielle (?) for guiding us.
Skrevet 17. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Alessandro B
Piombino, Italia39 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2018 • Par
Ottima location !!!.. struttura spettacolare in uno scenario incantevole.. ci presentiamo in 4 un po’ fuori orario ma ci accolgono lo stesso con la
Massima cortesia e con simpatia.. mangiamo un primo delizioso è un contorno... prezzo onestissimo.. da consigliare per una vacanza rilassante in mezzo alla Natura
Skrevet 30. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Hélène N
4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2017 • Familie
Super moment en famille ! Un souvenir mémorable avec les chevaux,pique nique au top dans la nature vraiment on a adoré .Nous étions 5 mes deux filles de 12 ans sont cavalières moi non et la fille de mon conjoint n'était jamais monté à cheval.Là notre monitrice Marie au top et les chevaux vous embarquent ils connaissent le chemin ! Les deux garçons qui nous ont ramené le repas super sympa et le chien qui suit la camionnette c'etait vraiment authentique et simple mais tellement vrai et des paysages à vous couper le souffle !! Du bon vin bref génial !!
Skrevet 20. september 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 32
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany (Montieri, Italia) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany

Ifølge Tripadvisor-reisende er dette de beste måtene å oppleve Prategiano - Horse Riding Holiday Tuscany på:



Alle ting å gjøre i Montieri
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler