Vi har merket at du bruker en nettleser som ikke støttes. TripAdvisor-nettstedet vises kanskje ikke riktig.Vi støtter følgende nettlesere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

King's Head Inn

Reisende (157)
Rom og suite (208)
Spise (7)
Oversikt
1 Bridge Street, Salisbury SP1 2ND England Vis på kart
Navn/adresse på lokalt språk
FASILITETER
Gratis Internett
Frokost tilgjengelig
Klimaanlegg
Røyktfritt hotell
Restaurant
Bar/lounge
Gratis parkering
3-stjerners overnattingssted
Om
Hotellklasse
Hotellfasiliteter
HOTELLET HAR:
Gratis Internett
Restaurant
Bar/lounge
Frokost tilgjengelig
Klimaanlegg
Røyktfritt hotell
Svømmebasseng
Ved stranden
Romservice
Gratis parkering
Spa
Gratis Internett-tilgang (WiFi)
Frokost inkludert
Treningssenter/treningsrom
Utmerkelser og anerkjennelser
Fortreffelighetsbevis
Fortreffelighetsbevis
Romtype
Røykfrie rom
Hotellklasse
Utmerkelser og anerkjennelser
Fortreffelighetsbevis
Fortreffelighetsbevis
Romtype
Røykfrie rom
Antall rom
33
Prisklasse
USD 61 - USD 102 (Basert på gjennomsnittspriser for et standardrom)
Også kjent som
King`s Head Hotel Salisbury
,
Kings Head Hotel
,
Kings Head Salisbury
Sted
Storbritannia > England > Wiltshire > Salisbury
I nærheten
Hoteller i nærhetenSe alle 17 hoteller i nærheten
The Cathedral Hotel
633 anmeldelser
0,32 km unna
Best Western Red Lion Hotel
1 156 anmeldelser
0,35 km unna
Mercure Salisbury White Hart Hotel
1 121 anmeldelser
0,4 km unna
The Kings Arms Hotel
107 anmeldelser
0,42 km unna
Restauranter i nærhetenSe alle 283 restauranter i nærheten
Cafe Diwali
568 anmeldelser
0,11 km unna
Cote Brasserie - Salisbury
1 397 anmeldelser
0,08 km unna
The Cornish Bakery
98 anmeldelser
0,08 km unna
Haunch of Venison
837 anmeldelser
0,13 km unna
Attraksjoner i nærhetenSe alle 126 attraksjoner i nærheten
Arundells
267 anmeldelser
0,13 km unna
The Parish Church of St Thomas and St Edmund
268 anmeldelser
0,08 km unna
Mompesson House
515 anmeldelser
0,21 km unna
Salisbury Playhouse
134 anmeldelser
0,21 km unna
Anmeldelser og mer
953anmeldelser
332bilder
19spørsmål og svar
0romtips
Vurdering fra reisende
  • 377
  • 387
  • 125
  • 28
  • 36
Tidsperiode
Type reisende
Språk
  • Flere språk
  • Filtrer
  • Norsk
Finn anmeldelser som nevner
Disse anmeldelsene er maskinoversatt fra engelsk. Vis maskinoversettelser?
Vi har vært der til lunsj. Brunsj (2 pølser, 2 bacon, bønner, 2 egg, sjetonger = 5,99 £) verdt veien opp til her. Selv BBQ burger er stor med løk ring og chips, og det kommer med øl (7 85 £) eller brus (8 85 £) Vann gratis. Fint sted og fantastisk atmosfære.
Stor frokost til 12 f
Finn ut mer
Jeg bestilte hotellet fordi jeg ønsket et sted som var lett gangavstand fra jernbanestasjonen, og også fra katedralen og turist sentrum. Kongens hode var alt dette, og ga et veldig behagelig opphold. Vårt rom var veldig stor, som var på badet, og svært ren og komfortabel. Håndklæ
Finn ut mer
Svar fra Ami_SPrice, Manager på King's Head Inn
Besvart 8. aug. 2018
Dear INTraveller, Thank you for your wonderful review and 5* rating! We're glad that our location was very convenient for your visit and enabled you to explore our beautiful city during your visit, as we are very close by to all the main tourist attractions, stores and the train station. It's great to hear that your room was spacious and that the facilities and amenities provided made you feel comfortable, as we like to include modern touches that ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay, while also complementing our the charm of our older building. We're also thrilled that despite being based right in the heart of the city centre and above a bar, you did not experience any issues with ambient noise. As our building was constructed in 1874, our hotel does include features of that era, including beamed ceilings and unique corridors. While we're glad that this aspect of our building did not negatively impact on your stay with us, we do appreciate your in-depth review highlighting this potential issue for future guests. Our adjoining Wetherspoon bar is a meeting place within the community and we're pleased that you enjoyed this aspect of our business, as we strive to provide a welcoming atmosphere within our bars and hotels that attracts both locals and visitors alike. Once again, thank you for your review and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're delighted that you would stay with us again and we look forward to welcoming you at The King's Head Inn during your next Salisbury visit. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
Finn ut mer
Flott 2 netters opphold søndag er billigere på £ 39 andre dager £ 79. . som fortsatt er billigere enn en standard være og være, hoteller ca £ 100. . Beliggenheten er sentral for alt, har satt markedet, og mange gamle bakgate puber, parkering er vanskelig, men bruk sainsburys park
Finn ut mer
Svar fra Ami_SPrice, Manager på King's Head Inn
Besvart 8. aug. 2018
Dear HertsSkins, Thank you for your lovely review and 5* rating! It's great to hear that you found our location to be helpful during your stay, as we are based right in the heart of Salisbury and within walking distance to most of Salisbury's main tourist attractions and bars. Despite being set in the city centre, our hotel is based alongside the beautiful River Avon, which runs through the majority of the city and is a fantastic walking route to experience the more natural side of Salisbury. Unfortunately it is due to this location that we can not offer on site parking, but Central car park is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel following the river and our friendly Reception Team are happy to give further information. To request parking information, please call us directly on 01722 438 400. We're so glad that your room cleanliness was in keeping with our own high standards and that the décor within your room was to a high standard. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and you'll return to The King's Head Inn in the future. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
Finn ut mer
Ulastelig rom ferdig til en strålende standard. Hotell mottak er klebrig som er et dårlig førsteinntrykk, men ikke bli satt av. Baren nedenunder er billig med god mat og en god stemning. Takk for oppholdet!
Finn ut mer
Svar fra Ami_SPrice, Manager på King's Head Inn
Besvart 3. aug. 2018
Dear Rupert A, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your 5* rating! It's great to hear that you found the décor and furnishings within your room to be of a high quality and that cleanliness was in keeping with our exacting standards. We appreciate your feedback regarding our reception area, we're so sorry that you had a bad first impression of us, but we're glad that we were able to rectify that with our wonderful guest rooms. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon at The King's Head Inn during your next Salisbury visit. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
Finn ut mer
Vi måtte bare tilbringe en natt, men skulle ønske vi hadde mer tid! Rommene var luksuriøse og sooooo rimelig. Ligger like ved elven Avon, med butikker og puber rundt hjørnet og bare et par kvartaler fra Salisbury Cathedral. Middelalderens historie overalt! Elva, broer, fosser og
Finn ut mer
Svar fra Ami_SPrice, Manager på King's Head Inn
Besvart 2. aug. 2018
Dear Eileen C, Thank you for your lovely review and 5* rating! We're so glad that you enjoyed your brief stay with us and that you found our rooms to be great value for money, as we pride ourselves on offering a wonderful service for a reasonable cost. Salisbury has a rich medieval history, as well as wonderful nature walks for the more adventurous traveller and wondrous architectural sites such as Stonehenge and Salisbury Cathedral. It's great to hear that you were able to fully explore our beautiful city and that you were won over by our charming location. We appreciate hearing that you had a good experience within our adjoining bar and that you would definitely stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you again at The King's Head Inn during your next Salisbury adventure. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
Finn ut mer
Forrige
Albumkategorier
Alle bilderReisendeRom og suiteSpiseBasseng og strand
Profesjonelt bilde utarbeidet eksklusivt for TripAdvisorKing's Head Inn
The Accessible King Room at the King's Head Inn
Profesjonelt bilde utarbeidet eksklusivt for TripAdvisorKing's Head Inn
The Twin Room at the King's Head Inn
Profesjonelt bilde utarbeidet eksklusivt for TripAdvisorKing's Head Inn
The Single Room at the King's Head Inn
Profesjonelt bilde utarbeidet eksklusivt for TripAdvisorKing's Head Inn
The King Room at the King's Head Inn
Profesjonelt bilde utarbeidet eksklusivt for TripAdvisorKing's Head Inn
The Family Room at the King's Head Inn
Forrige
Do you have a car park and also do the rooms come with a fridge? Many thanks
Dear Jessica S, Thank you for your query. Our Hotel does not have on-site car parking, but the closest long term stay car park to our location is Central car park and the postcode is SP1 3SL. Please contact our Reception Team if you require further information about Central car park. We do not provide fridges within our rooms, however we are happy to refrigerate guest medications or other items at Reception upon request. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
0 stemmer
Do you have a car park and also do the rooms come with a fridge? Many thanks
Dear Jessica S, Thank you for your query. Our Hotel does not have on-site car parking, but the closest long term stay car park to our location is Central car park and the postcode is SP1 3SL. Please contact our Reception Team if you require further information about Central car park. We do not provide fridges within our rooms, however we are happy to refrigerate guest medications or other items at Reception upon request. Kind regards Gina Hawkins Hotel Shift Leader
1 stemme
Vis alle svar
May I ask what is the name of the closest train station?
Dear Forrest W, Thank you for your query! The station is called Salisbury train station and is a short walk from our location. Please do contact us if you need any further information. Kind regards, Gina Hawkins Hotel Receptionist
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
Do you have any interconnecting rooms?
Dear livetotravl1950, Thank you for your query. Unfortunately we do not have any interconnecting rooms within the Hotel, however we do have Family rooms (which are suitable for 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 16) and rooms that are next to each other can be requested by contacting us on 01722 438 400. Kind regards, Gina Hawkins Hotel Receptionist
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
Hello King's Head Inn, I'm inquiring if you have one room for 3 adults, (my husband and I and our 21 year old son) for September 13 to 14 or 13 to 15, 2017? Thank you, Heidi
Dear hksh2014, Thank you for your enquiry! Unfortunately we do not have any room types suitable to accommodate 3 adults within the same room. However we would suggest a Double room, suitable for 2 adults at £79 per night or £158 for a two night stay, as well as a Single room for your son at £69 per night or £138 for a two night stay. At present we have this availability for the dates you have mentioned. Please do contact us directly if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Gina Hawkins Hotel Receptionist
0 stemmer
Vis alle svar
Forrige
ForrigeNeste
11
Er dette din oppføring på TripAdvisor?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer. Gjør krav på oppføringen din