Vi har merket at du bruker en nettleser som ikke støttes. TripAdvisor-nettstedet vises kanskje ikke riktig.Vi støtter følgende nettlesere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Osaka Hinode Hotel

Oversikt
FASILITETER
Gratis Wi-Fi
Klimaanlegg
Røyktfritt hotell
Restaurant
Familierom
Portvakt
Vaskeritjeneste
3.5-stjerners overnattingssted
Om
Hotellklasse
Hotellfasiliteter
HOTELLET HAR:
Restaurant
Gratis Internett-tilgang (WiFi)
Klimaanlegg
Portvakt
Røyktfritt hotell
Vaskeritjeneste
Romtype
Familierom
Hotellklasse
Romtype
Familierom
Prisklasse
USD 91 - USD 193 (Basert på gjennomsnittspriser for et standardrom)
Sted
Japan > Kinki > Osaka Prefecture > Osaka
I nærheten
Hoteller i nærhetenSe alle 392 hoteller i nærheten
Hotel WBF ARTSTAY Namba
161 anmeldelser
0,36 km unna
Hotel WBF Namba Ebisu
9 anmeldelser
0,37 km unna
Spa World Hotel
123 anmeldelser
0,5 km unna
Nippombashi Crystal Hotel
1 anmeldelse
0,59 km unna
Restauranter i nærhetenSe alle 36 604 restauranter i nærheten
Matsuya Tsutenkaku
12 anmeldelser
0,06 km unna
Saizeriya Sakaisuji Naniwa Keisatsusho Mae
5 anmeldelser
0,05 km unna
Bistro B
7 anmeldelser
0,12 km unna
Kyushu Ramen Kio Ebisucho
5 anmeldelser
0,06 km unna
Attraksjoner i nærhetenSe alle 2 570 attraksjoner i nærheten
Imamiya Ebisu Shrine
114 anmeldelser
0,22 km unna
Osaka Teppanyaki
24 anmeldelser
0,34 km unna
Last Samurai
30 anmeldelser
0,41 km unna
Shinsekai
1 356 anmeldelser
0,41 km unna
Anmeldelser og mer
29anmeldelser
139bilder
5spørsmål og svar
0romtips
Vurdering fra reisende
  • 19
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Tidsperiode
Type reisende
Språk
  • Flere språk
  • Filtrer
  • Norsk
Finn anmeldelser som nevner
Disse anmeldelsene er maskinoversatt fra engelsk. Vis maskinoversettelser?
Plasseringen er flott, bare 20 minutter gange til Dotonbori og ett stopp unna med t-bane (130 yen 1 - vei). T-banestasjonen ligger bare noen skritt unna hotellets inngang. Hotellet er nytt (bygget i 2017, tror jeg) og renslighet er ganske observerbar på alle områder. Rommet er st
Finn ut mer
Svar fra HinodeHotel, Reception på Osaka Hinode Hotel
Besvart 3 uker siden
Dear miketri722, Our deepest appreciation for the detailed review for our hotel. We are all extremely glad that the hotel's location provided great convenience for you and your family. Our hotel is also very accessible various attractions in Osaka such as Universal Studio Japan, about 30minute train journey. We will continue to work on improving the order of the ramen time as well as breakfast time to ensure that all of our guests may experience a pleasant stay at our hotel. Once again we are very thankful that you enjoyed your stay overall, we will take your valuable advices and will put our effort into improving those points for your future stay. Kindest Regards, Hinode Hotel Chan
Finn ut mer
+2
Hotellet ligger bare noen få minutters gange til t-banestasjonen, og det finnes restauranter og praktiske butikker i nærheten. Det finnes også gratis nudler og drinker til hotellets gjester på sen kveld i restauranten. Rommene er rene og komfortable med moderne fasiliteter, men i
Finn ut mer
Svar fra HinodeHotel, Reception på Osaka Hinode Hotel
Besvart 4. aug. 2018
Dear Patrick T, Our gratitude for the high rating for our hotel. We are glad to hear that our hotel's services provided you with a pleasant experience at our hotel. Our hotel's location is indeed convenient as it is loacated near popular spots such as the Tsutengaku, Namba and Shinsaibashi, it is also fairly accessible towards Universal Studio Japan. In regards to the spatial concern, we are sorry that it was not up to your standards, however in comparison to other city hotels in Japan, our hotel is designed to be a little more spacious to provide the extra comfort as best as we could. We will continue to improve our services in hope to compensate for this weakness. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kindest Regards, Osaka Hinode Hotel Reception Chan
Finn ut mer
Dette hotellet er fortsatt ganske nytt, så fasiliteter og rom var ganske fin. Masse gjennomtenkte berører legges også!

Det som fikk meg til å imponere var den nattlige frie ramen og drikke alt du vil ha alkohol. Selv om du må kø og slå den store mengden av folkemengder, men de a
Finn ut mer
Svar fra HinodeHotel, front desk på Osaka Hinode Hotel
Besvart 3. mai 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for kind comment about our location, amenities and free ramen event. we pride ourselves in providing great customer service. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We are really pleased to read, that you had a nice experience at our hotel, as well as with our staff. Looking foward to welcome you again soon in one of our hotel. Front Desk Bir
Finn ut mer
Min 70 + år gamle mor og jeg bodde på dette hotellet for 2 netter på 24 og 25 mars 2018. Vi var en del av en 20 pax tour gruppe som reiser rundt Sentral-Japan, så jeg er ikke sikker på hvor mye det kostet oss for de 2 nettene (vi betalte en klumpsum for hele tur-pakken).

På førs
Finn ut mer
Svar fra HinodeHotel, Reception på Osaka Hinode Hotel
Besvart 1. apr. 2018
Dear WP K, We would like to express our deepest gratitude for your 5 stars rating and for the detailed review for our hotel, we are extremely glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We cannot provide information on how much the tour group you joined charged you per night, however if you and your family have future plans to visit Osaka again, please do not hesitate to contact us via email or phone and we will try to provide you with a suitable price to better your experience in Japan. Osaka Hinode Hotel aims to adapt and improve to our guest needs, therefore we will keep note of your review in regards to amentities and improve our services. We are overwhelemd that you enjoyed the free alcohol (70 types available everyday) and the free Ramen services. Every night, we provide a different soup base to our Ramen hoping that it will not be dull for our guests during their stay at our hotel. Moreovere, we hold different Japanese cultural events everyday for a special experience at our hotel everyday from 17:00-18:00 everyday. Thank you once again for your positive review and we do hope that we will be able to provide you with a even more heart warming experience next time when you stay with us. Kindest Regards Osaka Hinode Hotel Reception Chan
Finn ut mer
Dette er det tredje hotellet vi bodde i Osaka under vår 12 dagers tur, vi bodde i et tremannsrom som er ganske lite, bare 1 person kan gå gjennom. Fasiliteter er gode, ved hjelp av Shiseido-produkter. Flott beliggenhet bare 1 minutters gange fra t-banen og et supermarked like ved
Finn ut mer
Svar fra HinodeHotel, 支配人 på Osaka Hinode Hotel
Besvart 14. feb. 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for kind comment about our location, amenities and free ramen event. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service. . Regarding the Breakfast staff and front staff, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We appreciate the survey and get everyone involved and use this as a training tool. So, we hope you will give us opportunity to welcome you at our hotel again. Imasaka Eisho Hotel Manager
Finn ut mer
Forrige
12
Albumkategorier
Alle bilderReisendeRom og suiteSpise
房間內觀
Forrige
Is the culture experience each day at 1700-1800 and home made ramen at night for hotel guest or public? Do we have to book in advance? If my flight departs at 1500, can the KIX luggage delivery service arrange the luggage to be arrived at 1330? Thanks! May
Dear Cheung Ho Yan May, Thank you for your inquiries. We host different cultural experiences everyday from 17:00-18:00 at the lobby/front desk area. This is free to join and does not require any reservation. As for the home made Ramen, this is held everynight from 22:00-23:00 with different soup base everynight. It is Only for our hotel guests. Again reservation is not required. Unfortunately, the earliest time for the luggage to be delievered is at 15:00, therefore if you do wish to use this service, please come to the reception before 10:30 the previous morning for a possible morning delivery on the next day. Kindest Regards, Hinode Hotel Chan
0 stemmer
Is there any carpark? If not, where is the nearest carpark?
Dear Kenny, We would like to inform you that we do not have a parking place at the hotel. but we do have several parking area around our hotel within 1 minute distance. we apologize for any inconvenience. Faithfully Bir Front desk
0 stemmer
從関西機場到酒店,JR 容易或南海方便,有老人家同行,加行理,請指示,謝謝。
南海電鉄超方便! 到天下茶屋站下車, 轉地下鐵到惠美須站5號出口行一分鐘
-1 stemmer
Did hotel has interconnected room I like to visit on March with old couples.
Dear Kenny, thank you for inquiry. We do not have connected room. Thank you
0 stemmer
Did hotel has interconnected room I like to visit on March with old couples.
Dear Kenny, thank you for inquiry. We do not have connected room. Thank you
0 stemmer
ForrigeNeste
11
Er dette din oppføring på TripAdvisor?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer. Gjør krav på oppføringen din