Vi har merket at du bruker en nettleser som ikke støttes. Tripadvisor-nettstedet vises kanskje ikke riktig.Vi støtter følgende nettlesere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Lodge

Lagre
Del eksternt
2000 SW 13th St, Gainesville, FL 32608-1533
Laveste priser for ditt opphold
Lås den laveste prisen fra disse nettstedene
Priceline
Prisene leveres av partnerne våre og reflekterer priser per natt, inkludert alle skatter og avgifter som er kjent av partnerne våre. Besøk partnerne våre for mer informasjon.
Hvordan betalinger til oss påvirker rekkefølgen av prisene som vises. Romtyper kan variere.
Hvordan betalinger til oss påvirker rekkefølgen av prisene som vises. Romtyper kan variere.

Om

Nr. 47 av 55 hoteller i Gainesville
Sted
Renslighet
Service
Verdi
Greit å vite
HOTELLKLASSE
Stedets fasiliteter
Kjæledyr tillatt (hunder/husdyr velkommen)

Beliggenhet

Full visning
39Bil er anbefalt
Rangering: 39 av 100
22Restauranterinnen 1 km
0Attraksjonerinnen 1 km
Kontakt
2000 SW 13th St, Gainesville, FL 32608-1533
Slik kommer du deg dit
Gainesville Regionale Lufthavn10 kmSe alle flyreiser
Sammenlign flere populære hotell
5anmeldelser0spørsmål og svar0romtips
Vurdering fra reisende
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Tidsperiode
Type reisende
Språk
Valgte filtre
  • Filtrer
clm2016 skrev en anmeldelse feb. 2019
Gainesville, Florida41 bidrag11 nyttig-stemmer
My family and I were exploring Gainesville due to me being accepted into a PhD program at UF. We were looking for budget motels in the area so we found this one. Big Mistake and stay away. Ants were already moved into our room, partying by some shady characters was happening at the other property. Everything about the place smelled of mildew and failure as a hotel.
Finn ut mer
Dato for oppholdet: juli 2018
Sted
Service
Sovekvalitet
Reisetype: Reiste med familie
Nyttig
Del eksternt
Svar fra Tina M, Other på Value Lodge
Besvart 7. jul. 2020
clm2016, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Finn ut mer
lizardtiff skrev en anmeldelse feb. 2018
Sarasota, Florida563 bidrag247 nyttig-stemmer
If I knew what the hotel looked like from the outside when I booked it, I wouldn't have. However, it was much better than it seemed. From the outside it looks like an hourly hotel, but it was actually fine. Not great, but fine. The guy at the front desk was nice and helpful. They don't have breakfast but they do have coffee in the mornings in the lobby. The hotel is quite rundown, but clean. The shower looked quite new, but nothing else was. Everything else was old and rundown. The lampshade in my room was horribly ripped. There was poor sleep quality because you could hear the road outside and the bed was not that comfortable. They did have a nice selection of different types of pillows. The wifi was spotty and not reliable (but free). I stayed for two nights and when they "cleaned" my room they just replaced the hand towel but didn't appear have done anything else--they didn't make the bed. Overall, no, it isn't a nice hotel but it is inexpensive and in a good location relative to the university and not as bad as it looks from the outside.
Finn ut mer
Dato for oppholdet: januar 2018
Rom
Sted
Service
Reisetype: Reiste på forretningsreise
Nyttig
Del eksternt
Svar fra Tina M, Other på Value Lodge
Besvart 7. jul. 2020
izardtiff, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. I hope you'll come back to see how we are growing, improving and evolving through constructive feedback like yours.
Finn ut mer
Sylvia B skrev en anmeldelse okt. 2017
Miami, Florida1 bidrag
This is definitely the worst place we have ever been to. We were traveling during hurricane Irma and we couldn't find a place to stay for the night. We had no choice but to check in to this place. The room was dirty, old furniture, tv did not work, pillows were lumpy, sheets were wrinkled and looked used, there was lots arguing outside our room door, some young man was dealing drugs from one end of the parking lot while prostitutes were picking up "johns" at the other end. It was disgusting and scary. We complained to the night manager and he seemed to not have noticed anything that was going on outside. We did not stay the night and after searching for over an hour, finally found another place to spend the night.
Finn ut mer
Dato for oppholdet: september 2017
Verdi
Renslighet
Service
Reisetype: Reiste med familie
Nyttig
Del eksternt
Svar fra Tina M, Other på Value Lodge
Besvart 7. jul. 2020
sbedoya50, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Finn ut mer
Barbara W skrev en anmeldelse apr. 2017
Rochester NY162 bidrag79 nyttig-stemmer
+1
This is not the worst place I have ever stayed but it is close. To start, the front door was locked when I got there. I rang the bell for 10 minutes before someone showed up. Them I had to try to communicate through a hole in a glass window. I could barely hear what the manager was saying, and had to keep asking him to repeat. He behaved as if I was bothering him, and it took another 15 minutes for him to check me in (efficiency was not a big concern, obviously). Parking was difficult - the spaces were narrow, and even though I drive a small car, it was hard to get me and my suitcase out of the car. The room was shabby, not particularly clean, and stank. The light switch did not work and I had to grope my way over to the bedside lamp to turn it on. Bathrooms were moldy, bed uncomfortable, pillows lumpy and flat. Road noises were loud. On the plus side, wifi worked great. Seriously, that is important and is the only thing that saved this from being a one -star. I will not stay here again, do yourself a favor. Spend the extra $20 and stay elsewhere.
Finn ut mer
Dato for oppholdet: april 2017
Rom
Renslighet
Service
Reisetype: Reiste alene
Nyttig
Del eksternt
Svar fra Tina M, Other på Value Lodge
Besvart 7. jul. 2020
barbarawwarren, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We hope you'll come back to see how we've grown through feedback like yours.
Finn ut mer
Richard D skrev en anmeldelse aug. 2016
Panama City Beach, Florida19 bidrag12 nyttig-stemmer
Located on 13th St it is very close to Univ of Florida Shands Medical Center and the Univ of Florida campus. The price is right and you can get a discount if visiting for medical reasons. I have stayed here three times, always just needing a place to lay my head for one night. Rooms in the front get road noise so get a rear room if that will bother you (or use ear plugs). It is an older place and it shows. Rooms may have a light odor (I notice on entry but then it passes). Outlets are inconveniently placed regarding the night stands (no bother if you pack an extension cord). The shower heads are the small sandblaster type and positioned about 5' 6" level (chin height for me). The water stinks a bit, but that is common all over central Florida even at Disney resorts. Shampoo is offered in small tear-open packets. There is a refrigerator and microwave in the room and free wifi via code from the office provided at check-in. Air conditioning/heating is from an under-window unit with controls on the unit. There were some small stains on my pillow cases I noticed during my last stay but they seemed freshly washed. There are three pillows on the king beds, and the beds were comfortable for me. There is a Thai restaurant attached to the hotel (Wah Ha Ha is the name) which I enjoyed. There are some other restaurants along this road in easy walking distance.
Finn ut mer
Dato for oppholdet: august 2016
Verdi
Sted
Service
Reisetype: Reiste alene
Romtips: If you don't like noise ask for a room facing away from the main road.
Se flere romtips
Nyttig
Del eksternt
Svar fra Tina M, Other på Value Lodge
Besvart 7. jul. 2020
Richard D, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Finn ut mer
PRISKLASSE
USD 65 - USD 150 (Basert på gjennomsnittspriser for et standardrom)
BELIGGENHET
USAFloridaGainesville
Er dette din oppføring på Tripadvisor?

Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.

Gjør krav på oppføringen din
Vanlige spørsmål om Value Lodge
Hvilke restauranter finnes i nærheten av Value Lodge?
Restauranter i nærheten inkluderer Adam's Rib Company, La Tienda Latina og Blue Gill.
Er kjæledyr tillatt på Value Lodge?
Ja, kjæledyr er som regel tillatt, men det er alltid best å ringe på forhånd for å få en bekreftelse.
Finnes det noen historiske steder i nærheten av Value Lodge?
Mange reisende liker å besøke Thomas Center (3,1 engelske mil) og Artisans' Guild Gallery (2,5 engelske mil).