Vi har merket at du bruker en nettleser som ikke støttes. TripAdvisor-nettstedet vises kanskje ikke riktig.
Vi støtter følgende nettlesere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kart
Satellitt
Oppdateringer av kart er satt på pause. Zoom inn for å se oppdatert informasjon.
Tilbakestill zoom
Oppdaterer kart ...
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    Det er ingen merker i visningsfeltet ditt. Prøv å flytte på kartet eller endre filtrene dine.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    Vi finner ikke priser for dette overnattingsstedet
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Glenlaurel - A Scottish Inn & Cottages

    • Gratis Wi-Fi
    • Gratis parkering
    • Frokost inkludert
    Lagre
    2. apr. 3. apr.
    1 rom, 2 voksne, 0 barn
    Våre reisepartnere på Internett oppgir ikke priser for dette overnattingsstedet, men vi kan søke andre alternativer i RockbridgeSe tilgjengelige hoteller i Rockbridge
    14940 Mount Olive Rd, Rockbridge, OH 43149-9736
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Vurdering fra reisende
    Type reisende
    Tidsperiode
    Språk
    Denne anmeldelsen er maskinoversatt fra engelsk Hva er det?
    Vise maskinoversettelser?
    Anmeldt 9 juli 2012

    We booked the Glenlaurel Inn for a last minute weekend getaway. It was perfect! We loved everything about it! We stayed in a croft which was intimate and quiet. We loved having the hot tub right off the master bedroom. The food was fantastic! We...Mer

    Denne anmeldelsen er maskinoversatt fra engelsk Hva er det?
    Vise maskinoversettelser?
    Anmeldt 24 juni 2012

    This review is specific to the restaurant/pub at Glenlaurel Inn. My wife and I were just here as part of an anniversary get away. We wanted to try a "fine dining" experience and we found it at Glenlaurel. We had an amazingly delicious 7 course...Mer

    Svar fra ledelsen:
    Google-oversetting

    Thank you so much for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary visit and...Mer

    Denne anmeldelsen er maskinoversatt fra engelsk Hva er det?
    Vise maskinoversettelser?
    Anmeldt 31 mai 2012

    My wife and I visited Memorial Day weekend. The seven course Saturday night dinner was excellent beyond description. The quality and quantity of the food was perfect. Our room in the inn was furnished comfortably. Breakfast was fresh and wonderful. The air conditioning in our...Mer

    Svar fra GlenLaurelInn, Owner på Glenlaurel - A Scottish Inn & Cottages
    Google-oversetting

    Fabulous! Thank you so much for your visit and your feedback. We’re so glad you were able to treat yourselves...Mer

    Denne anmeldelsen er maskinoversatt fra engelsk Hva er det?
    Vise maskinoversettelser?
    Anmeldt 24 september 2011

    We stayed at glen laurel for an anniversary in oct 2009 and have been dying to go back ever since. Just loved the grounds, the lodging and the scones. We stayed at the inn at cedar falls the first night and glen laurel the second....Mer

    Svar fra GlenLaurelInn, Owner på Glenlaurel - A Scottish Inn & Cottages
    Google-oversetting

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We value your opinion and strive to always make Glenlaurel a more special...Mer

    Denne anmeldelsen er maskinoversatt fra engelsk Hva er det?
    Vise maskinoversettelser?
    Anmeldt 18 september 2011

    We went for a 7 course dinner on a Saturday. The food was remarkable, and our server was very attentive and professional. He even lit the fire in the lobby for us when we were cold before dinner. This place really is a gem. Hope...Mer

    Om
    Fasiliteter
    • Toppfasiliteter
    • Gratis Internett-tilgang (WiFi)
    • Gratis parkering
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/lounge
    • Frokost inkludert
    • Romservice
    • Hotellfasiliteter
    • Gratis parkering
    • Frokost inkludert
    • Romservice
    • Møterom
    • Bankettrom
    • Romfasiliteter
    • Klimaanlegg
    • Kjøleskap på rommet
    • Mikrobølgeovn
    • Ting å gjøre
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/lounge
    • Boblebad
    • Golfbane
    Bilder
    Hotell og omgivelser (23)
    Rom/suite (20)
    Spise (9)
    Baderom (5)
    I nærheten
    Restauranter i nærheten
    Glenlaurel A Scottish Inn & Cottages
    58 anmeldelser
    0,09 km unna
    Millstone Restaurant Smoked BBQ
    885 anmeldelser
    10,51 km unna
    South Bloomingville Tavern
    9 anmeldelser
    11,53 km unna
    Sandy Sue's Diner
    39 anmeldelser
    7,18 km unna
    Attraksjoner i nærheten
    Hocking Hills Canopy Tours
    1 584 anmeldelser
    7,89 km unna
    Soaring Cliffs Zip Line Course
    1 098 anmeldelser
    2,72 km unna
    Rock House
    315 anmeldelser
    4,72 km unna
    Blue Moon Acres
    26 anmeldelser
    7,63 km unna
    Spørsmål og svarStill et spørsmål
    Lora N
    I have to make more of a comment about Glenlaurel Inn than a question - these negative reviews all seem to stem form 2012 and before and are not at all accurate. I have no tonly recently stayed there with my husband - I have made recommendations (which I NEVER DO) to two of my co-workers and one has already booked a weekend getaway for his wife and himself to celebrate her birthday and thier anniversary all in one on my past experience there! I will continue singing your praises and say to those who were formerly disappointed - "get ye back to the Glenn!" you will be glad you did - Thnak yo uagain fo ran absolutely delightful time!
    28 august 2015|
    Svar Vis alle 2 svar
    Svar fra GlenlaurelInn | Hotellrepresentant |
    Thank you so much for sharing your Glenlaurel experience. We love to hear that you are recommending us to your friends. See you soon. - Inn Keeper and the Royal Staff
    0
    stemmer
    Google-oversetting
    Amy S
    Are there guest self serve laundry facilities?
    23 august 2015|
    Svar Vis alle 2 svar
    Svar fra GlenlaurelInn | Hotellrepresentant |
    I am sorry to say that we do not have laundry for the guest. we don't mind if you wear the same shirt twice though.
    0
    stemmer
    Google-oversetting
    cryrose
    Do you have to be a guest at the Inn yo dine?
    24 juli 2015|
    Svar
    Svar fra GlenlaurelInn | Hotellrepresentant |
    Hi, no you do not have to be an Inn guest to enjoy our dinner service. it is by reservation only, so please call guest services (800.809.7378) by 2 pm the day you would like to dine and we will see you soon.
    0
    stemmer
    Google-oversetting
    Lignende hoteller i nærheten
    The Inn & Spa at Cedar Falls
    Holiday Inn Express Logan
    Baymont Inn & Suites Logan
    Bessemer Hostel