Vi har merket at du bruker en nettleser som ikke støttes. TripAdvisor-nettstedet vises kanskje ikke riktig.Vi støtter følgende nettlesere:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kettle Falls
Publiser
Innboks
Søk

North Lake RV Park and Campground

Lagre
20 Roosevelt Rd, Kettle Falls, WA 99141-6013
Kontakt overnattingsstedet for ledig kapasitet.
Det finnes lignende hoteller som har ledig kapasitet.
Vis alle
Reisende (6)
Basseng og strand (2)
Rom og suite (1)
16anmeldelser2spørsmål og svar0romtips
Vurdering fra reisende
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Tidsperiode
Type reisende
Språk
Valgte filtre
  • Filtrer
The park is north of Kettle Falls. It was a little cramped as they were at capacity however it wasn’t bad. The camp hosts were fantastic!! Very accommodating and friendly! Nice park h down to the lake although there wasn’t much of a beach. Nice clean bathrooms as well as grounds. We would definitely return.
Finn ut mer
Svar fra ChipC140, Owner på North Lake RV Park and Campground
Besvart 31. jul. 2019
Thank you for joining us for part of your summer travels. We are working on the cramped part of the campground and hope to have it remedied soon. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Happy travels.
Finn ut mer
The RV Park is not in downtown Kettle Falls, it is north of the small town on the Columbia River. Beautiful park, clean, wooded, walk to the river, and friendly owners. We were able to get cell phone reception in our spot since they don’t have it in the park. We will definitely be returning! Our highlight was the walk to the river. An F-18 jet flew right over our heads as it flew down the river....great sight!
Finn ut mer
Svar fra ChipC140, Owner på North Lake RV Park and Campground
Besvart 21. jul. 2019
Thank you for your kind words - the F-18 was a bonus! We are so glad you had a good time and will look forward to your return! Chip and Bunny Carr, Proprietors
Finn ut mer
Made a reservation 30 days ish in advance - was assured sites were nicely treed and spaced out - reality was we ended up in a end to end shared site with our picnic tables basically on the road which was extremely dusty. When we talked to the managers about leaving early because of the poor site and dusty conditions, there was no offer of a refund. other than that they seem like nice people however we will not ever stay there again
Finn ut mer
Svar fra Chip C, Owner på North Lake RV Park and Campground
Besvart 28. jul. 2018
We're sorry that your stay was not up to your expectation. As we are in the forest on dirt roads, sometimes dust is part of the experience. The road you were next to is actually the county road and not part of our park, just used by our guests, so we have no control over the way it is kept up. The weekend you were here we had a lot of people staying in our cabins who used the road as their access instead of going through the park the way they were instructed. As we have no control over the actions of others we were unable to stop the traffic pattern that was happening. Steps have been taken to remedy that so it will be less likely to occur in the future. Thank you for you feedback, we continue to improve our park with each week that goes by. Chip & Bunny Carr Proprietors
Finn ut mer
Stayed here for 2 nights on our way from Glacier NP towards Cascades. Really nice campground near to a lake (3 minutes walk). Lake perfect for swimming or fishing. Campground is privately owned. Not big, but that is a plus as the owners and hosts (very nice people) have good oversight over everything. Showers coin operated and very clean and they also have good laundry facilities. Place is quiet and they keep it that way. Would definitely return!
Finn ut mer
We stayed for 4 nights in the Fishing Shack Cabin. Friends in our group stayed in the RV park. So we experienced both options. The park is very clean and well kept. Showers and bathrooms were clean and the showers were hot and had lots of pressure. There are outhouses right near the cabins. Cabins have electricity and AC but no water or bathrooms. It's about a 5 minute walk to the lake which has a nice swimming area. There is not a sandy beach, the area is rocky. Would stay here again for sure!
Finn ut mer
Forrige
BELIGGENHET
USAWashingtonKettle Falls
Er dette din oppføring på TripAdvisor?

Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.

Gjør krav på oppføringen din
Vanlige spørsmål om North Lake RV Park and Campground
Hvilke populære attraksjoner er i nærheten av North Lake RV Park and Campground?
Attraksjoner i nærheten inkluderer Kettle Falls Historical Center (6,8 engelske mil).